Skip links

Women’s Auxiliary

Supporting the Academy through fundraising & ambassadorship

Make an impact. Make connections.


  • Meetings with live performances by Academy artists
  • Creative fundraising events and projects
  • Luncheons, social events, summer picnic, and exclusive Festival activities
  • Plan new projects via your choice of Auxiliary committees

Annual membership: $250 ($25 for non-deductible member dues, $225 tax-deductible charitable contribution to support Music Academy programs including Auxiliary fellow scholarships, Sing! choral program in local elementary schools, and Community Access tickets)

Questions? Please contact:  Auxiliary Chair Judy Astbury

Women Making a Difference... Together

Women's Auxiliary Member Opportunities

Attend world-class Academy artist performances

Connect with fellows through the Compeer Program

Enjoy a dynamic, multi-generational social network

Assist with activities of the Sing! choral program

Membership Roster: Active

Heather Abed
Ellery Allebrand
Judy Astbury
Heidi August
Nadia Bernardi
Cynthia Brown
Michelle-Marie J. Burmester
Susan Case
Mally Chakola
Zandra Cholmondeley
Kristine Christensen
Debra Cochrane-Vercammen
Marna Coday
Sarah Corliss
Kathy Cowell
Meg DiNapoli
Sara Dodgin
Kari Eiler
Connie Fickel
Lucy Firestone
Lylie G. Francis
Melissa Franklin

Marisa Garber
Inge Gatz
Jane Giles
Debbie Goodwin
Dolores Gillmore
Roberta Grant
Karen Gray
Angie Guiberteau
Carole Halsted
Valerie Harrison
Patricia Hauptman
Julie Heider-Gray
Heidi Henderson
Kelly Herting
Christine Hoehner
Ashley Hollister
Nan Holt
Claire Johnson
Colleen Koch
Jenna Koffel
Christina Leveque
Margi Mainquist

Maxine Makover
Lisa McCollum
Nancy McGrath
Dida Merrill
Tedde Minogue
Harriet Mosson
Teddy Muller
Letitia O’Connor
DeDe Parrett
Valeska Parrish-Voiges
Pauline Paulin, PhD
Beverly Plummer
Pamela Purcilly
Eileen White Read
Martha Reich
Kasey Lundquist Reiter
Joan Rocco
Samantha Ronngard
Caroline Rutledge
Ann Sarkis
Shelby Scudder
Elisabeth Soth

Paula Steinmetz
Jennifer Steinwurtzel
Helga “Ellie” Sulger
Nancy Sutton
Juliet Tibma
Casey Turpin
Evie Vesper
Sandra Walther
Mari Warner
Kathleen Weber
Judy Weirick
Kaye Willette
Emily Zacarias
Jennifer Zacharias
Leslie Bernstein honorary member
Eunice Fly honorary member
Letty Lauffer honorary member
Betty Meyer honorary member
Harriet Sharp honorary member
Pat Yzurdiaga honorary member

Membership Roster: Sustainer

Rebecca Alberts
Cynthia Ardell
Heidi August
Kathy Bielen
Edith Clark
Caryl Crahan
Sadie Decker
Catey Dunkley

Karen Frishman
Susan Fuhrer
Deborah Branch Geremia
Guillemette Holder, PhD
Peggy Ittner
Victoria Kline, PhD
Susan Kuehn
Letty Lauffer

Judith Mack
Katharine Mallin
Rosa Markolf
Helga Morris
Julie Morrow
Diane Pannkuk
Ellen Pillsbury
Minie Pompe Van Meerdervoort, PhD

Joann Rodrigue
Dor Stampfli
Rosie Thompson
Cherie Topper
Holiday Vail
Kate Winn-Rogers
Caryl Beadel Wray

Successfully Logged In